2017-2018 Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

	<u> </u>
Member	Status
Brenda Rhone	Chair
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Tomi Kessel	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Scott Graeber	Member
Sherry Messmer	Member
Monte Schaff	Ex-Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex-Officio

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Mandy Guinn	Chair
Annette Broyles	Secretary
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Jan Lynch	Member
Derek Schulte	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Alicia Reed, Registrar	Ex-Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex-Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex-Officio

Diversity Committee

Member	Status
Barbara Strikes The Enemy	Chair
Melvin Miner	Vice Chair
Martina Dia	Secretary/Treasurer
Brian Palecek	Member
Dennis Neumann	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Erik Abbey	Member
Crystal Evans	Student Member
Student Govt. President	Student Member

Extended Learning Committee

8	
Member	Status
Leah Hamann	Chair
Christopher Baillie	Member
Julie Desjarlais	Member
Ramona Schell	Member
Mike Wetsch	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Annette Broyles	Member

Healthy Community Committee

Member	Status
Robert Fox	Chair
Mara Yborra	Member
Julie Desjarlais	Member
Nevada Allen	Member
Bill Gourneau	Secretary
Pete Conway	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Stephanie Isaak	Member
Melvin Miner	Member
Renae Ripley	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Dennis Neumann	Member
Alicia Hegland-Thorpe	Member
Joey McLeod	Member
President McDonald	Ex-Officio

Facilities Committee

Member	Status
Steve Shepherd	Chair
Melvin Miner	Secretary
Sam Azure	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Larretta Hall	Member
Bud Anderson	Member
Dennis Neuman	Member
President McDonald	Ex-Officio

9/29/2017 Page 1 of 2

2017- 2018 Committee Memberships

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Monte Schaff	Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Lisa Azure	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Katina DeCoteau	Member
Laretta Hall	Member
President McDonald	Ex-Officio

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Shawn Burke	Chair
Dr. Jeremy Guinn	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Vacant	Member
Dr. Myra Parker	Member (NHSC)
Dr. Brent Voels	Member (TMCC)
Dr. Leander McDonald	Member

9/29/2017 Page 2 of 2